Trading Hours

CENTRE TRADING HOURS

Monday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 5:00pm

Retailer trading hours are subject to change due to staff changes and/or shortages impacted by COVID-19.

2022 PUBLIC HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

New Year’s Day – Saturday 1 January CENTRE CLOSED
Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January 10:00am – 5:00pm
Good Friday – Friday 15 April CENTRE CLOSED
Easter Saturday – Saturday 16 April 10:00am – 5:00pm
Easter Sunday – Sunday 17 April CENTRE CLOSED
Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 10:00am – 5:00pm
ANZAC Day – Monday 25 April 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13 June 10:00am – 5:00pm
Labour Day – Monday 3 October 10:00am – 5:00pm
Public Holiday for Christmas Day – Tuesday 27 December 10:00am – 5:00pm
Public Holiday for Boxing Day – Monday 26 December 10:00am – 5:00pm